Sign in (for members only)


Forgot Your Password?
Forgot Your Login Details?


General meeting of members


Members of board were elected on 24 September 2007.

Board of Association consist of  four members:

prof., habil. dr. Jurgis Vilemas – Lithuanian Energy Institute;

prof., habil. dr. Vidmantas Jankauskas – Vilnius Gediminas Technical University;

prof., habil. dr. Vytautas Martinaitis – Vilnius Gediminas Technical University;

dr. Inga Konstantinavičiūtė – Lithuanian Energy Institute.

Chairman of the board – prof., habil. dr. Vidmantas Jankauskas.


Executive director

Executive director of Association for Energy Economics -  prof., habil. dr. Vidmantas Jankauskas.